Valerie P.

06/29/2017 00:00

Foot zoning was a real treat for me. It not only was relaxing but alleviated the pain from a pinched nerve in my back. I felt refreshed and relaxed after the foot zoning experience. I would recommend it as a great way to calm your mind and body.

 

 

 
Balance Your Brain and connect more easily to applying knowledge and making decisions. During a session the autonomic nervous system is balanced (the part of the brain that deals with hormones, digestion, blood pressure) and the emotional part of our brain that affects how we interact with others. Balancing the meridians is also part of a Brain Balancing session as well as making sure that your energy is authentically yours. We often get overlayed by others energy. Experience the essence of YOU and come get connected to the beauty of what IS there. Book an appointment by copying the link with the amount of time you wouldlike your session to be. LoriiKay charges just $1 a minute and wants to stay within your budget. 
 
30 min. session  https://calendly.com/enlightenedlifepath/30min
45 minute session  https://calendly.com/enlightenedlifepath/45min
60 minute session https://calendly.com/enlightenedlifepath/60-minute-session
75 minute session https://calendly.com/enlightenedlifepath/75-minute-session
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

By accessing brain points & inviting blocks to dissolve, space is created to respond more graciously to daily circumstances. Helps with beliefs about money, control, communication, fear & sadness.

Did you know there is a part of your brain that holds information about the way you judge? Its a place where information about  ideas, beliefs, and attitudes are held  which affect how you think, how you react and how you allow change in your body and thinking.   I really enjoy doing this kind of work and love to serve in this way!
 
During a Brain Balancing session I also clear a total of 24 brain processing centers.  One of which deals with what you are attracting into your life and to access the part where you  recreate  and stay looped in the same experience.    Other procesing cetners deal with us feeling kindness, gratitude and being able to FEEL calm and peaceful! Its a beautiful thing!
 
 
Heather D.gave a review of: 
 "An easy 5 stars, no brainer. But speaking of brains... what Lori-Kay does with brain balancing is amazing and powerful and life changing! I could feel the positive shifts inside my brain as she worked on me. That week, I noticed that I was thinking and behaving more positively and was not chained down by past belief systems that were not serving me. It really is beautiful what she does.
 
Y. Correa said:  "Lori Kay is amazing! I've been getting energy work by her for about 3 years now. She's helped me through anxiety and some other issues that have come up. Not only is she extremely gifted, she is very sweet and compassionate. I always leave her feeling complete and lighter. I've had energy work from others in the past but Lori Kay is one of the best! She not only helps you heal but gives you the tools to take home and continue to heal yourself. I'm so grateful for all her help. I will continue to refer my friends and family to her."
 
April L said,  "I called Lori at my absolute worst. Stress levels were so high, pain in my neck and headache. She was able to help me over the phone by using techniques and using intention. Lori does the best foot zonings too! Highly recommend her!!!"
 
Disclaimer: The information provided here is for education- to give general information concerning energy work and what LoriKay offers. The information provided here or during a session booked with LoriKay should not be used as a substitute for medical advice or treatment.  loriKay is not a doctor and does not diagnosis or prescribe.
 

 


Contact

LoriKay Coleman 480-200-6703

To restore health & empower others with tools to have a joyful life.

Free 15 minute consultation to help decide which healing aspect you would like to experience. Copy & paste this link into your browser. https://calendly.com/
enlightenedlifepath/15min



Please copy & paste the following link into your browser to complete the client intake form before scheduling a session for Investigating Health or Investigating Brain session. www.tiny.cc/IntakeH4B

Cell: 480-200-6703